Wine Riot Boston 2015 April 24th

So there is this wonderfully amazing event called Wine Riot. There were over 250 wines from over a hundred seperate venders. Reds, Whites, and Bubblies galore. Not too mention friends new and old. I met a group of friends from my current life and ran into friends from my past life. It was nice to mesh the two…

Wines flowed and glasses were emptied into our bellies then filled with more…only to do it all over again and again the time passed so fast that before we knew it the night was over…

Let’s do it all over again in the fall…

About tosid01

About me??? Boring! I like to photograph nature and the outdoors. I preffer to be outside rather than inside, but I do have my reclusive tendensies as well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

