This and That…

Time heals all wounds… False! Time coupled with your life’s experiences makes you a different person. When you have been hurt it teaches you to guard yourself better, when you have been wronged it teaches you to become more selective on who is worthy of your time and trust. Therefore time does not heal your wounds it simply mends them…

I have survived my first winter living in the big city. I have met some new amazing friends both through work and in my new neighborhood. I have been allowed the chance to both rebuild and reconnect with myself and also meet some pretty amazing people for this next new chapter of my life. I am very fortunate. This being said I am going to try and come back to my blog more often to update my posts more often and share with you my readers and followers my life’s journey’s there have been many and there are so many more to follow. Stay tuned…

About tosid01

About me??? Boring! I like to photograph nature and the outdoors. I preffer to be outside rather than inside, but I do have my reclusive tendensies as well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

