*~*~Boston Pride Week June 6 – 15, 2014*~*~

HAPPY PRIDE !!!!!!!!!!

June 6 – 15th is Boston Pride Week! Get your Rainbow on!!!

This years theme is “Be Yourself, Change the World.” Saturday the 7th was the Annual Pride Day celebration kick off event at Faneuil Hall. The sun was shinning and the temps were in the mid 80’s…picture perfect day! Not a cloud in the sky! There was a stage complete with actors, dancers and drag queens, music and lots fun times. I captured a few fun moments on camera. Before venturing out for a street hike in town.

The Pride Parade and Festival was on Saturday, June 14, 2014. I was joined by Hollie and my friend Mike for this great day!!!!!

http://www.bostonpride.org/

https://www.facebook.com/bostonpride?fref=photo

 

About tosid01

About me??? Boring! I like to photograph nature and the outdoors. I preffer to be outside rather than inside, but I do have my reclusive tendensies as well.
This entry was posted in Adventures and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

