Mount Auburn Cemetery, June 27, 2014 ~*Post #1*~ Nature

Hello! I am back again! Now that I have found a program to redo my photos that I like I will be able to to post all of the stuff I have wanted to… Thank you to my Friend Izzy for this!

I have been enjoying the Summer as often as I can, working night shift has shown me it’s down side lately, with beautiful beach days abound while heading home to bed so I can go to work that night. I do find my time out however, weekends boast time for Adventure!

This weekend was especially nice, I visited Mt. Auburn Cemetery. There were many things to be learned and seen. The next few posts will be dedicated to Friday’s Adventure…

Stay tuned for back posts from Boston Pride, The Holocaust memorial, and much more!!!!!

About tosid01

About me??? Boring! I like to photograph nature and the outdoors. I preffer to be outside rather than inside, but I do have my reclusive tendensies as well.
This entry was posted in Cemeteries and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

