Hello All!

Hey my fellow bloggers! This has been one hell of a Winter this year! Storm after storm and feet after feet of the white sh!t we are looking toward yet another significant storm for mid week. Not impressed!

I am back to being me and me alone, that being said I am once again free from the chains that bound me for the last 3 years that only held me back. I have started a new job which I totally love and enjoy!!!!! I finally work in the big City in a Specialty ICU where I so belong! The staff here is amazing, friendly and for once I feel appreciated!

I am also now a commuter, I have so many subway stories I could share, but this post is a rare treat with no pictures as to where I have been. Where have I been? Home and work. I am on my quest to find “Me” once again… Que this song!

http://youtu.be/oohFGOmcxuo

I do promise to return soon with more pictures of where I have been but for now perhaps you will settle for some pictures from the view of my office windows! Morning sunrises in Boston are truly beautiful from my floor! I hope you enjoy! Keep in mind these are from my phone and not so great! Also they lack my nature and animal usual post…but some nice views!

About tosid01

About me??? Boring! I like to photograph nature and the outdoors. I preffer to be outside rather than inside, but I do have my reclusive tendensies as well.
This entry was posted in Adventures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

