After a brief hiatus I am back for now!

Wow! It has really been 40 some odd days since my last post? Can we say slacker? No not the internet radio either… During the Summer I really don’t have a lot to blog about cause Brett is working the Beach in Plymouth and so I am stuck at home, only so much to photograph here! I have a few things to blog about, still no job, The market is just sucking! I Revamped my resume to the current and modern way of doing it. So fingers crossed?

A lot has been going on since my last post as well, we buried Brett’s Uncle Billy R.I.P, his Cousin Paige had become so sick she required ICU level care and was even intubated          ( tube inserted into lungs to help you breath and hooked up a machine to keep you alive ) She has since been extubated ( Tube removed and breathing on her own ) and sent to rehab to get better. My Son Zak had his one year anniversary with his girlfriend…( FML ) My Ibs ( Irritable Bowel Syndrome ) has flared up, leaving me miserable…but the last few days have been good. I have missed my blogging and such. So I am back for now, be sure to look for future posts!

But before those I was nominated for an award so I feel it has been way too long since and should take care of that ASAP! So my next post will be about the award! Then straight onward to recent life and experiences…

About tosid01

About me??? Boring! I like to photograph nature and the outdoors. I preffer to be outside rather than inside, but I do have my reclusive tendensies as well.
This entry was posted in Home and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

