Happy Birthday Mick Fleetwood ~* June 24 *~

1013428_585156978172547_1778704299_n

 

It is an Honor to share My Birthday with such a great musician! You are the reason my Goddess Stevie is so famous!!!!! Thank You so much my friend! Friday’s Concert at the Comcast Center was OUT OF THIS WORLD! GREAT SHOW!

Happy Birthday Mick Fleetwood!

About tosid01

About me??? Boring! I like to photograph nature and the outdoors. I preffer to be outside rather than inside, but I do have my reclusive tendensies as well.
This entry was posted in Fleetwood Mac and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Birthday Mick Fleetwood ~* June 24 *~

  1. Now how cool is this…I was born on Stevie Nicks Birthday…
    Thank you for following us. I saw your post on OM’s open forum…that was so great of him to do that!
    I’m looking forward to reading your blog!
    k- of k&p Catalano
    http://pibbsdreamquest.com

Leave a Reply

