Sunsets in Plymouth, Ma.

It has been a while since my last post!

Sorry for my lack of posts! With my online class, and Brett working evenings and overnights there have sadly not been too many adventures, I promise this the first of 4 however; I try not to spoil or disappoint! I Hope for MORE future posts! I still have the other two sides of D. W. Fields Park to photograph…

Brett is back working the beach saving the Piping Plovers and pissing people off! He generally works for the Town of Plymouth, Ma from Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend. The Piping Plovers are an endangered species of shorebird. Although I have observed them as close as my next town over… Stoughton. Certainly not a Shore Community here.

So far this year he has had many 4p – 12a , and 12a – 8a this season so far. The following pictures are from his 4p – 12a shifts where is able to capture a sometimes perfect sunset!

Don’t we all love sunsets?

To Learn more about the Piping Plovers click below!!!!!

http://www.massaudubon.org/PDF/cwp/piping_plover_landowners.pdf

http://www.mass.gov/dcr/parks/notices/revere-pipingplover.pdf

About tosid01

About me??? Boring! I like to photograph nature and the outdoors. I preffer to be outside rather than inside, but I do have my reclusive tendensies as well.
This entry was posted in Plymouth and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunsets in Plymouth, Ma.

Leave a Reply

