Blue Hills – Land Side ~March 23, 2013~

Today we decided to take the Camera’s for a walk after Brett got home from work. We were undecided where to go, o I suggested the Boston Look out. We dwelled upon the look out for a bit and the trekked up the Mountain a bit to the peaceful look out. after of course a quick stop at the Trail Side Museum. Where we saw our Deer, Snow Owl, and Canadian Goose, to name a few…

About tosid01

About me??? Boring! I like to photograph nature and the outdoors. I preffer to be outside rather than inside, but I do have my reclusive tendensies as well.
This entry was posted in Adventures, Blue Hills and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blue Hills – Land Side ~March 23, 2013~

  1. Aang Lewis. says:

    I love owls, my favorite animal.

    • tosid01 says:

      They are one of my Favorite as well, But any animal is my favorite so I have many favorites! LOL! Sometimes I wonder if I like animals more than Humans…

  2. Oooooooh, too much white stuff on the ground in those pictures………….lol

Leave a Reply

